6230 North W Street Pensacola, FL 32505 850-477-6767 cars@pensacolaautodepot.com

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Pensacola, FL

Pensacola Auto Depot Pensacola Auto Depot
850-477-6767
May 22, 2022,
This is the only place I'll buy a car from now. This is the second I've gotten from here because the staff is amazing. Everyone greets you with a smile and they make a you feel welcome, no pressure at all. Hat's off to LB, the BEST car salesman in Pensacola
Google Maps
Pensacola Auto Depot Pensacola Auto Depot
850-477-6767
Apr 26, 2022,
Finally I really received the treatment from a dealership I hadn’t seen in years!!! Salesperson “LB” is TOP NOTCH AND the staff is second to none in relation to customer satisfaction! I’m very grateful for the opportunity to drive again… thank you Pensacola Auto Depot!!! Enoch Davis
Google Maps
Pensacola Auto Depot Pensacola Auto Depot
850-477-6767
Mar 26, 2022,
I purchased a 2016 chevy cruz from them a year ago, i have had zero issues with my vehicle since purchasing. And am so grateful they sold me a reliable vehicle. I was in and out in an hour
Google Maps
Pensacola Auto Depot Pensacola Auto Depot
850-477-6767
Mar 17, 2022,
First time buying from them. Friendly people and this was the fastest and most enjoyable purchase ever. Ask for Sandy. He knows his stuff and doesnt waste your time. Will make my next purchase there.
Google Maps
Pensacola Auto Depot Pensacola Auto Depot
850-477-6767
Feb 16, 2022,
I highly recommend mrs Allen martha to everyone looking for Forex and Bitcoin trader. Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 in to $13,000 in just a week, mrs Allen martha my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advice the entire public to invest with Mrs Allen martha contact her via WhatsApp: +1(302) 219-6094 Email: allenmartha897@gmail.com
Facebook
Pensacola Auto Depot Pensacola Auto Depot
850-477-6767
Jan 18, 2022,
Best experience fast, patient Ask for Sean
Google Maps
Pensacola Auto Depot Pensacola Auto Depot
850-477-6767
Dec 14, 2021,
ABSOLUTELY a wonderful place! Great cars in great condition! Ask for Mr. LB Young when you go down! They will treat you right and no one is pushy, we felt taken care of and walked away with beautiful SUV!
Google Maps
Pensacola Auto Depot Pensacola Auto Depot
850-477-6767
Jul 16, 2021,
This dealership will get you in a RELIABLE and great vehicle. By far the best people I've worked with. The owner is amazing, honest, and one of the nicest people I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I've bought two vehicles from him now. A Kia Sportage and now a NIssan Titan. My daughter will be getting a vehicle there too when she's ready for it. Thanks again Pensacola Auto Depot!
Google Maps
Pensacola Auto Depot Pensacola Auto Depot
850-477-6767
Jul 15, 2021,
great customer service. Jason helped us back in feb2020 get a Kia Sportage. and again yest and today with the Purchase of our new Nissan Titan. Jason went above and beyond to make sure we got into this truck. I'm glad we could give them repeat service. whenever my daughter is ready to replace her car we will definitely be back. highly recommend anyone checking them out.
Facebook
Pensacola Auto Depot Pensacola Auto Depot
850-477-6767
Jun 7, 2021,
Great experience buying a car from here. They went above and beyond to meet our needs. They operate with a high amount of integrity. When we need to buy another car we will definitely be checking their lot first. Thanks guys!
Google Maps
Pensacola Auto Depot Pensacola Auto Depot
850-477-6767
Jan 30, 2021,
Best people you'll ever work with. I've bought 4 vehicles from them throughout the years and have no regrets l.
Google Maps
Pensacola Auto Depot Pensacola Auto Depot
850-477-6767
Jan 8, 2021,
Fantastic service!! They made buying a quality car hassle free and easy. Very honest and great prices which was a pleasant surprise at a car dealer. I would highly recommend
Google Maps
Pensacola Auto Depot Pensacola Auto Depot
850-477-6767
Dec 29, 2020,
I'm a real customer. I recently purchased a vehicle a 13sonic LT with low miles. Carfax had 2 previous owner. Personal and Mainly been at a chevy dealership. Ok lets talk about customer service. I give them a 10 out 0f 10. Communication was amazing. A situation happen to my car that I had to take it back. They admittedly FIX THE PROBLEM WITH NO CHARGE. They allowed me to drive one of there vehicles until further notice. The process was soooooooo smooth and easy. Now you have to mindful I paid CASH FOR MY VEHICLE. I'm not sure how long or easy a process is when you financed. I am so GLAD I came to them. I didnt feel like a number. They treated me with dignity they did not brush me off when I asked them questions. I recommend this place to anyone who wants to purchase a vehicle from them. I paid a reasonable price for my car. I dont regret it either. Thank you for helping a sista out.
Google Maps
Pensacola Auto Depot Pensacola Auto Depot
850-477-6767
Dec 23, 2020,
Top Notch Service My son is stationed at the base 2 hours away and needed a car so he could be more mobile. It is also his first car buying experience. Since we live in another state it was hard for us to help him or know who to trust. I found Pensacola during a search for local cars in his price range and had him call on a car and work through the process. The service he received was top notch. Since he was 2 hours away and would need to find a willing ride it was a priority that the drive would not be a waste of time. They answered his questions thoroughly and helped him understand what he was buying before he got there. They also gave him a military discount along with an end of year price drop that helped him get into the car with the cash he had. While all of this service was impressive, the most impressive thing about this whole experience was the time the staff took to show him how to drive a manual. They gave him an hour lesson so he could comfortably drive the car home, going above and beyond the regular services of a car dealership. My mom's heart rejoices that there are places that show that kind of service to a faraway son who is making his first adult decisions in the world. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Google Maps
Pensacola Auto Depot Pensacola Auto Depot
850-477-6767
Oct 9, 2020,
This was the best car purchasing experience I’ve ever had, hands down. I named the price I wanted to pay and Sean made it happen. I will never go to anyone else when buying a vehicle!
Google Maps
Pensacola Auto Depot Pensacola Auto Depot
850-477-6767
Jul 8, 2020,
John was extremely helpful and made the process super smooth!
Facebook
Pensacola Auto Depot Pensacola Auto Depot
850-477-6767
Apr 14, 2020,
Just purchased a 2015 Cadillac SRX from Shawn & John at Pensacola Auto Depot! I have purchased 5 cars over the last 3 years and this by far has been the BEST experience yet! I will only buy from them from now on!! Thanks so much!!
Facebook
Pensacola Auto Depot Pensacola Auto Depot
850-477-6767
Feb 11, 2020,
I have helped friends and family buy vehicles through out the years. I kept bringing them back to Pensacola Auto Depot. Purchased two cars for a friend, one for his daughter, one for my mother and now for my son. All of these cars have not given any of them any problems. Shawn and his team are great to work with. #honest #pricedright #nopressure #quality4fairprice Best Car Purchase Experience by Far! Thanks Guys for making it Easy
Facebook
Pensacola Auto Depot Pensacola Auto Depot
★★★★★
18 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us